What you will learn in Level 2.2

Over these 8 lessons you shall complete the male form (pilla tangi 1) and go on to learn, from start to finish, the Arrapukai fire form. You shall also learn the Vannakam 1-5 and progress the Kalugal and Ground exercises.

Choose a Pricing Option


Level 2.2

Lessons 25-32

Here we progress and complete the Siva form (Pilla Tangi 1).

In these 8 lessons we will look at how to use the ground during the form and how to keep the body in alignment whilst moving forward and back.

We shall also begin work on the Arrapukai (for form) which is variant of the water form you learnt in Level 1.